Laureates 2019

Dr. Ayala Arad, Coller School of Management.










Prof. Danny Cohen-Or, Blavatnik School of Computer Science, Raymond and Beverly Sackler Faculty of Exact Sciences









Prof. Tamar Herzig, Zvi Yavetz School of Historical Studies, Lester and Sally Entin Faculty of Humanities









Prof. Oded Rechavi, School of Neurobiology, Biochemistry and Biophysics, George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences







Read the full article


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>