Laureates 2015




Prof. Ehud Gazit, Department of Molecular Microbiology and

Biotechnology, George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences









Prof. Kfir Eliaz, Eitan Berglas School of Economics, Gershon H.

Gordon Faculty of Social Sciences









Prof. Roded Sharan, Blavatnik School of Computer Science,

Raymond and Beverly Sackler Faculty of Exact Sciences









Prof. Andrea Rotstein, Department of Classics, Lester and

Sally Entin Faculty of Humanities








Read the full article

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>