Laureates 2016


Prof. Ady Arie, Department of Physical Electronics, School of Electrical Engineering, Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering









Prof. Shiri Artstein-Arvidan, Raymond and Beverly Sackler School of Mathematical Sciences, Raymond and Beverly Sackler Faculty of Exact Sciences









Prof. Eyal Benvenisti, Buchmann Faculty of Law






Prof. Gal Oestreicher - Singer, Coller School of Management









Read the full article



Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>